Campus Advisory Council

Our Campus Advisory Council (CAC) is an advisory group for the school comprised of teachers, staff members, parents, community members, and business partners. Formation of the CAC is required by Texas law.

Learn MoreLearn More

Next CAC Meeting Date: 10/23/2018 in the Zilker Library

CAC members 2017/2018 school year:

Emily Day – 4th Grade teacher and Co-chair
Rebecca Sharp – Librarian
Gabriel McNitt – 2nd Grade teacher
Judi Thompson – 5th Grade teacher
Lauren Booth – 3rd Grade teacher
Kali Parsons – PPCD
Beth Ferry – Clerk
Alicia Hill – Principal

Andree` Chalaron – Co-chair

Peter Keeler

Peter Stiles
Clee Upchurch
Bobbie Scanio
Jessica Zapruder – secretary
Rachel Elder
Vera Muniz – PTA

For most recent CAC Minutes, click the button!

CAC Notes