Zilker Address & Office Phone:

Zilker Elementary School
1900 Bluebonnet Lane
Austin, TX 78704-3395

Front Office: (512) 414-2327

Principal: Alicia Hill
(512) 414-3320


Pre K & PPCD

Raquel Irizarry
Phone:  (512) 841-0720
Email: raquel.irizarry@austinisd.org

Ann Mitchell
Phone:  (512) 841-0757
Email: ann.mitchell@austinisd.org

Kali Parsons, PPCD
Phone:  (512) 841-0756
Email: kali.parsons@austinisd.org
Blog: zilkerppcd.blogspot.com


Kindergarten

Karen McCumber
Phone: (512) 841-0743
Email: karen.mccumber@austinisd.org

Jeanne Caroline
Phone: (512) 841-0741
Email: jeanne.caroline@austinisd.org

Michelle White
Phone:  (512) 841-0742
Email: michelle.white@austinisd.org

Renee Wolden
Phone:  (512) 841-0740
Email: renee.wolden@austinisd.org

 


1st Grade

Jodi Avant
Phone: (512) 841-0725
Email: javant@austinisd.org

Alison Balic
Phone:  (512) 841-0724
Email: alison.balic@austinisd.org

Maelia Ramirez
Phone:  (512) 841-0723
Email: maelia.ramirez@austinisd.org

Stacey Shapiro
Phone: (512) 841-0726
Email: sshapiro@austinisd.org
Blog: msshapirosclass2013.shutterfly.com

Ms. Eileen Vasquez
Phone: (512) 841-0739
Email: eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org


2nd Grade

Katy Dailey
Phone:  (512) 841-0754
Email: kdailey@austinisd.org
Blog: zilker2ndgrade.shutterfly.com

Mat Garland
Phone:  (512) 841-0748
Email: mathew.garland@austinisd.org

Aimee Morales
Phone:  (512) 841-0750
Email: aimee.m.morales@austinisd.org

Gabe McNitt
Phone:  (512) 841-0755
Email: gabriel.mcnitt@austinisd.org


3rd Grade

Claire Cooper
Phone:  (512) 841-7440
Email: claire.cooper@austinisd.org

Lauren Booth
Phone:  (512) 841-0752
Email: Lauren.Booth@austinisd.org

Anna Harris
Phone:  (512) 841-0751
Email: anna.harris@austinisd.org

Dee Nic Ruairi
Phone:  (512) 841-0751
Email: deirdre.Nicruairi@austinisd.org

Brook Yates
Phone:  (512) 841-7442
Email: brooke.yates@austinisd.org

 


4th Grade

Colleen Brosko
Phone:  (512) 841-0730
Email: cbrosko@austinisd.org

Emily Day
Phone:  (512) 841-0731
Email: emily.day@austinisd.org

Sarah DeVore
Phone: (512) 841-0732
Email: sarah.devore@austinisd.org

Kat Munroe
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: katherine.munroe@austinisd.org

Felicia Vitela
Phone: (512) 841-0726
Email: felicia.vitela@austinisd.org


5th Grade

Emily Peters
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: emily.peters@austinisd.org

Patricia Russell
Phone: (512) 841-0733
Email: prussell@austinisd.org
Blog: prussell2010.shutterfly.com

Judi Thompson
Phone: (512) 841-0735
Email: juthomps@austinisd.org
Blog: zilker5.blogspot.com

Madison Phillips
Phone: (512) 841-0734
Email: madison.phillips@austinisd.org

 


Special Area Teachers

Ashley Cohn, P.E.
Phone:  (512) 841-0758
Email: ashley.cohn@austinisd.org

Daniella Hughes, Music
Phone: (512) 841-0721
Email: daniella.hughes@austinisd.org

John Ousley, Art
Phone:  (512) 841-7071
Email: john.ousley@austinisd.org

Jamie Pettit, Art
Phone:  (512) 841-0745
Email: jpettit@austinisd.org
Blog: zilkerelementaryart.blogspot.com

Michael Stephenson, P.E.
Phone:  (512) 841-0759
Email: michael.stephenson@austinisd.org

Laura Wohlfort, Music
Phone:  (512) 841-7071
Email: laura.wohlfort@austinisd.org


Special Education Teachers

Linda Kadlecek, PT
Phone:  (512) 841-7071

Krista Kuhn, Speech
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: krista.kuhn@austinisd.org

Jennifer Marshall- SCORES
Phone: (512) 841-0738

Jan McLendon, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-0744
Email: jan.mclendon@austinisd.org

Jessica Montañez, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-7073
Email: jmontane@austinisd.org

Nilsa Quintanilla, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-0744
Email: nquintan@austinisd.org

Amanda Stewart, OT
Phone:  (512) 841-7071

Jody Wynn, SBS
Phone:  (512) 841-0746
Email: jody.wynn@austinisd.org

 


Administration and Staff

Alicia Hill, Principal
Phone: (512) 414-3320
Email: alicia.hill@austinisd.org

Hannah Hallmark, Asst. Principal
Phone: (512) 414-6655
Email: hannah.hallmark@austinisd.org

Beth Ferry, Clerk
Phone: (512) 414-3314

Rebecca Sharp, Librarian
Phone:  (512) 414-3325
Email: rebecca.sharp@austinisd.org
Website: http://www.zilkerlibrary.org/

Debbie Kent- C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-0739
Email: deborah.kent@austinisd.org

Elizabeth Vreeland, Counselor
Phone: (512) 414-3318
Email: elizabeth.vreeland@austinisd.org

Sarah Peet, Psychologist
Phone:  (512) 414-3317
Email: speet@austinisd.org

Mary Lynn Kiely- C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-7076

Megan Mosley- Administrative Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3313

Nurse

Tarren Kingsley, Registered Nurse
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: tarren.kingsley@austinisd.org

 


Custodial Staff

Jia Song Coates, Head Custodian
Fernando Gonzalez
Emilio Perez
Arthur Zachary


Food Services

Gilma Cruz, Manager
Yolanda Angulo
Juanita Mireles