Zilker Elementary Directory

Zilker Elementary School
1900 Bluebonnet Lane
Austin, TX 78704-3395

(512) 414-2327

Click the options below to view information for each group.

Administration and Staff

Alicia Hill, Principal

Phone: (512) 414-2327
Email: alicia.hill@austinisd.org

Hannah Hallmark, Asst. Principal
Phone: (512) 414-2327
Email: hannah.hallmark@austinisd.org

Beth Ferry, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3313

Rachel Degollado, Registrar/Clerk
Phone: (512) 414-3314

Rebecca Sharp, Librarian
Phone:  (512) 414-3325
Email: rebecca.sharp@austinisd.org
Website: http://www.zilkerlibrary.org/

Elizabeth Vreeland, Counselor
Phone: (512) 414-3318
Email: elizabeth.vreeland@austinisd.org

Debbie Kent – C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-0725
Email: deborah.kent@austinisd.org

Mary Lynn Kiely- C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-0725

Pre K & PPCD

Raquel Irizarry

Phone:  (512) 841-0720
Email: raquel.irizarry@austinisd.org

Ann Mitchell
Phone:  (512) 841-0757
Email: ann.mitchell@austinisd.org

Kali Parsons, PPCD
Phone:  (512) 841-0756
Email: kali.parsons@austinisd.org
Blog: https://blog.seesaw.me/zilkerppcd/#!/

Kindergarten

Karen McCumber
Phone: (512) 841-0743
Email: karen.mccumber@austinisd.org

Jeanne Caroline
Phone: (512) 841-0741
Email: jeanne.caroline@austinisd.org

Ashley Cohn
Phone:  (512) 841-0742
Email: ashley.cohn@austinisd.org

Renee Wolden
Phone:  (512) 841-0740
Email: renee.wolden@austinisd.org

1st Grade

Vacant
Phone: (512) 841-0725
Email:

Alison Balic
Phone:  (512) 841-0739
Email: alison.balic@austinisd.org

Maelia Ramirez
Phone:  (512) 841-0723
Email: maelia.ramirez@austinisd.org

Stacey Shapiro
Phone: (512) 841-0738
Email: sshapiro@austinisd.org
Blog: msshapirosclass2013.shutterfly.com

2nd Grade

Amelia Artez
Phone:  (512) 841-0751
Email: amelia.artez@austinisd.org

Katy Dailey
Phone:  (512) 841-0754
Email: kdailey@austinisd.org
Blog: zilker2ndgrade.shutterfly.com

Mat Garland
Phone:  (512) 841-0748
Email: mathew.garland@austinisd.org

Aimee Morales
Phone:  (512) 841-0749
Email: aimee.m.morales@austinisd.org

Gabe McNitt
Phone:  (512) 841-0755
Email: gabriel.mcnitt@austinisd.org

3rd Grade

Claire Cooper
Phone:  (512) 841-7440
Email: claire.cooper@austinisd.org

Lauren Booth
Phone:  (512) 841-0752
Email: Lauren.Booth@austinisd.org

Dee Nic Ruairi
Phone:  (512) 841-0753
Email: deirdre.Nicruairi@austinisd.org

Brook Yates
Phone:  (512) 841-7442
Email: brooke.yates@austinisd.org

4th Grade

Colleen Brosko
Phone:  (512) 841-0730
Email: colleen.brosko@austinisd.org

Emily Peters
Phone:  (512) 841-0731
Email: emily.peters@austinisd.org

Sarah DeVore
Phone: (512) 841-0732
Email: sarah.devore@austinisd.org

Ben Kopel
Phone: (512) 841-0729
Email: benjamin.kopel@austinisd.org

Michelle White
Phone: (512) 841-0726
Email: michelle.white@austinisd.org

5th Grade

Jodi Avant
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: jodi.avant@austinisd.org

Patricia Russell
Phone: (512) 841-0733
Email: patricia.russell@austinisd.org
Blog: prussell2010.shutterfly.com

Judi Thompson
Phone: (512) 841-0735
Email: judi.thompson@austinisd.org

Madison Phillips
Phone: (512) 841-0734
Email: madison.phillips@austinisd.org

Special Area Teachers

Vacant, P.E.
Phone:  (512) 841-0758
Email:

June Bennett, P.E. (A Days)
Phone: 841-0759
Email: June.bennett@austinisd.org

Daniella Hughes, Music
Phone: (512) 841-0721
Email: daniella.hughes@austinisd.org

Jose Bustamante, Art (B Day)
Phone: (512)841-7448
Email: Jose.bustamante@austinisd.org

Dana Reyna, Art
Phone:  (512) 841-0745
Email: dana.reyna@austinisd.org

Rebecca Rehmke, Art (B Days)
Phone:  (512) 841-7071
Email: rebecca.rehmke@austinisd.org

Special Education Teachers

Krista Kuhn, Speech
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: krista.kuhn@austinisd.org

Jennifer Marshall- SCORES
Phone: (512) 841-0738
Email: jennifer.marshall@austinisd.org

Jan McLendon, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-0744
Email: jan.mclendon@austinisd.org

Jessica Montañez, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-7073
Email: jessica.montanez@austinisd.org

Nilsa Quintanilla, Resource
Phone:  (512) 841-7073
Email: nilsa.quintanilla@austinisd.org

Jody Wynn, SBS
Phone:  (512) 841-0746
Email: jody.wynn@austinisd.org

Nurse

Louie Riesch, Registered Nurse
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: louie.riesch@austinisd.org

Cheryl Villareal, School Health Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: cheryl.villarreal@austinisd.org

Custodial Staff

Jia Song Coates, Head Custodian
Margaret Requejo
Emilio Perez
Arthur Zachary

Food Services

Gilma Cruz
Yolanda Angulo
Nelli Kavasila-Santiago
Minerva Juarez

Crossing Guards

Homer Cabello

Alicia Cabello

Eddie Q