PTA Executive Board, ’17-’18

Vera Muniz- President,
Kalynn Tupa- President-elect
Jessica Manning-Acebo- VP Programs

Open Position – VP Volunteer Coordinator (to volunteer please contact
Sarah Tower- VP Membership
Angie Oberman- Treasurer
Trish Hurless- Secretary
Amy Campbell- Parliamentarian
Kristen Galindo- Historian
Debbie Kent- Teacher Representative
Alicia Hill- Principal
Amy Constant- Sustainability, Health and Wellness Committee Chair
Veronica Fernandez- Spanish Committee Chair
Bobbi Jayasuriya- Communication Committee Chair
Adam Butler, Jamie Flynn and John Trahar – Arts in Education Chairs


PTA Subcommittees/Volunteering:

Would you like to join a committee or volunteer? Please email for additional information. Thanks for helping to make Zilker a GREAT place for kids!